After a slight delay, Chris Brown’s 8th solo album Royalty has finally arrived (12/17/15).

titled so in honor of Brown’s 1-year-old daughter, serves as the follow up to last year’s X . The 18-track album (deluxe edition has 2 bonus tracks f.y.i.) will feature just a few guest appearances from Future, Solo Lucci, and Tayla Parx.

Led by the previously-heard singles “Liquor,” “Zero,” & “Back To Sleep,” fans now can check out the new album below:


1. Back To Sleep
2. Fine By Me

3. Wrist (Ft. Solo Lucci)
4. Make Love
5. Liquor
6. Zero
7. Anyway
(Ft. Tayla Parx)
8. Picture Me Rollin’
9. Who’s Gonna
10. Discover
11. Little Bit
12. Proof
13. No Filter
14. Little More (Royalty)

15. Day One
16. Blow It In The Wind
17. KAE
18. U Did It
(Ft. Future)
19. The 80s
20. Blue Jeans

Chris Brown – “Royalty” [DOWNLOAD here]


Comments are closed.