With all the immediate success newcomer rapper Fetty Wap has seen in his short time, it’s literally been a countdown to his debut album. Now, the time has arrived!

Fetty’s debut album is one of the most highly-anticipated records that will drop this year, and after four hit singles, fans are aching to see what the New Jersey rapper can do with a full length album. On Monday, he shared a new song called “Jugg,” and just a day later he dropped the Monty-assisted video for “My Way.”

Now, at long last, the album is available to stream ahead of its Friday release via NPR First Listen. And it’s just what you expected. Stream & download link are below:

 Download link — Fetty Wap Album Download

Full Tracklisting:

1. “Trap Queen”
2. “How We Do Things” feat. Monty
3. “679” feat. Monty
4. “Jugg” feat. Monty
5. “Trap Luv”
6. “I Wonder”
7. “Again”
8. “My Way” feat. Monty
9. “Time” feat. Monty
10. “Boomin”
11. “RGF Island”
12. “D.A.M.”
13. “No Days Off” feat. Monty
14. “I’m Straight”
15. “Couple Bands”
16. “Rock My Chain” feat. M80
17. “Rewind” feat. Monty
18. “Let It Bang”
19. “For My Teamfeat. Monty
20. “Whateva” feat. Monty
21. “Trap Queen (Remix)” feat. Gradur


Comments are closed.