extream but holes
Home > Music > Downloads > Album Download > *ALBUM DOWNLOAD* FRENCH MONTANA – “COKE BOYS 4″


French Montana released the 4th installment to his popular “Coke Boys”  mixtape today, January 2. The 18-track tape features Diddy, Rick Ross and Jadakiss on the “Paranoid Remix” and Wiz Khalifa and Snoop Dogg on “All For You.”

French Montana also has two of his acts, Lil Durk and Chinx Drugz, also featured on the mixtape.

The “Coke Boys 4″ tracklist and full stream can be found below:

1. French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Meek Mill – “Intro” (Produced by Black Metaphor, Rick Steel, Young Chop)

2. “Millionare Skit”

3. French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Cheeze – “Millionaire Thoughts” (Produced by Davoughn)

4. French Montana, Diddy, Rick Ross, Chinx Drugz, Lil Durk, Jadakiss – “Paranoid Remix” (Produced by Young C)

5. French Montana, Jadakiss – “88 Coupes” (Produced by Harry Fraud)

6. Lana Del Rey, Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg – “All For You” (Produced by Cool Dre)

7. “Ballin”

8. French Montana, Chinx Drugz – “God Body” (Produced by Harry Fraud)

9. “Worst Nightmare” f. Diddy (Produced by JAHLIL BEATS)

10. French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Lil Durk – “Dont Waste My Time”

11. “Money Bags Intro”

12. French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Lil Durk – “Money Bag”  (Produced by The Renagades)

13. French Montana, Chinx Drigz, Jermiah “All We Know”

14. Lil Durk – “Act Like That” (Produced by BlickieBlaze FourKings)

15. French Montana, Rick Ross, Mally Mall, Jazz Lazer, Detail – “Wit It” (Produced by MALLY MALL)

16. French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Lil Durk – “What You Call That” (Produced by BlickieBlaze Four Kings)

17. Lil Durk, MeetSims – “Money And Power” (Produced by Pandemik, Lofey)

18. French Montana, Chinx Drugz – “Soulful” (Produced by Big Byrd)

“Coke Boys 4″ Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Get Widget
la famille bélier streaming50 nuances de grey streamingfast and furious 7 streamingfast and furious 7divergente 2 streamingavengers 2avengers 2 streamingdivergente 250 nuances de grey filmcinquante nuances de greycinquante nuances de grey streamingcinquante nuances de grey filmpapa ou maman streamingla famille bélier streamingla famille bélierla famille bélier streaming vfchappie streamingtimbuktu streamingfilm a voirfilm en streamingfilm en streaming vffilm gratuitfilm streamingfilm streaming vffilms en streamingfilms streamingregarder filmregarder film en streamingregarder film gratuittelecharger filmcpasbienpapystreamingdpstreamfull streamzone de telechargementc pas bienstreamizstream completstreamayk streamingcestpasbienstreaming filmyouwatchvk streamingomg torrentsortie dvddp streamfilm 2015streamcompletfullstreamhttp://francetelecharger.comfilm en streamingfilm streamingfrstreamiingvf.comfilm en streamingfilm streamingfrtelechargger.comfilm en streamingfilm streamingfrstreamiing.comfilm streamingfilm streaming50 nuances de grey streaming50 nuances de grey filmcinquante nuances de grey streaminghtc desire 510 caseshtc desire 610 casehtc desire 510 belt cliphtc desire 816 belt cliphtc desire 816 belt clipmotorola moto g belt clipnokia lumia 520 belt clipnokia lumia 630 casenokia lumia 530 case