Miley had many surprises for MTV when they picked her as host for this year’s VMA’s. Lots of f- bombs, an beef with rapper Nicki Minaj, a nip slip, and a surprise album announced at the close of the show.

Miley Cyrus announced on the MTV Video Music Awards on Sunday that she was following up 2013’s “Bangerz,” her platinum-selling, major label pop album, with 23 sprawling new songs, now streaming for free online right after the close of the show. Talk about a surprise.

“Miley Cyrus & Her Dead Petz,” is a work she created outside of her label contract, but Ms. Cyrus is confident that, given the scope of her influence, enough fans will come along to embrace her “IDGAF” attitude & music.

After a decade of being this Disney pop-princess, little Miley is going to push that envelope as far as she can, and with lyrics like “Yeah I smoke pot. Yeah I love peace. But I Don’t Give a Fuck, I Ain’t No Hippie,” it’s only double the raunchiness that we got from “Bangerz.”

Cover art, tracklisting, and link are all below:


  1. Dooo It!
  2. Karen Don’t Be Sad
  3. The Floyd Song (Sunrise) 
  4. Something About Space Dude 
  5. Space Boots 
  6. Fuckin Fucked Up 
  7. BB Talk 
  8. Fweaky 
  9.  Bang Me Box 
  10. Milky Milky Milk  
  11. Cyrus Skies
  12. Slab of Butter (Scorpion) (Featuring Sarah Barthel of Phantogram)
  13. I’m so Drunk 
  14. I Forgive Yiew 
  15. I Get So Scared 
  16. Lighter 
  17.  Tangerine (featuring Big Sean)
  18. Tiger Dreams (featuring Ariel Pink)
  19. Evil is but a Shadow
  20.  1 Sun 
  21. Pablow The Blowfish
  22. Miley Tibetan Bowlzzz
  23. Twinkle Song 

Miley Cyrus – “Miley And Her Dead Petz” [DOWNLOAD HERE]


Comments are closed.