Ricky Ross is Hip Hop’s Santa this holiday season, dropping back to back mixtapes & new tracks. Just last week, the MMG bawse dropped off a little warmup tape titled “Renzel Remixes,” and already, his eighth studio album “Black Market,” is upon us now.

Containing 17 tracks in total, the follow up to last years “Hood Billionaire” features guest appearances from Mariah Carey, John Legend, Nas, Mary J. Blige, DJ Premier, The-Dream, Future, and Cee-Lo Green. Led by the previously heard singles “Crocodile Python,” & “Color Money,” which raised eye brows with shots aimed at Drake, the rest of Black Market can now be enjoyed in it’s entirety below:


1. Smile, Mama Smile (feat. Cee-Lo Green)
2. One of Us (feat. Nas)
3. Color Money
4. Dope Dick
5. Crocodile Python
6. Ghostwriter
7. Black Opium (feat. DJ Premier)
8. Peace Sign
9. Very Best (feat. Mary J. Blige)
10. Sorry (feat. Chris Brown)
11. D.O.P.E. (feat. Future)
12. Foreclosures
13. Money Dance (feat. The-Dream)
14. Carol City
15. Can’t Say No (feat. Mariah Carey)
16. Free Enterprise (feat. John Legend)
17. Silk Road

Rick Ross – “Black Market” [download here]


Comments are closed.