Super, duper early leak!!

Earlier than it’s expected September 4th release, Travi$ Scott’s debut album “Rodeo” has leaked online and everyone who is anyone has got it in their playlists. However, with just a few days until the release of the album Scott isn’t worried as many fans will still purchase the hard copy.

travis scott has been giving away free music with mixtapes since he first touched the scene, and with his history, some are even saying Scott leaked his album personally to increase the relationship and support from fans.

Full tracklisting & two cover arts are below. Check it out:


1. Pornography
2. Oh My Dis Side (feat. Quavo)
3. 3500 (feat. Future & 2 Chainz)
4. Wasted (feat. Juicy J)
5. 90210
6. Pray 4 Love (feat. The Weeknd)
7. Nightcrawler (feat. Swae Lee & Chief Keef)
8. Piss On Your Grave (feat. Kanye West)
9. Antidote
10. Impossible
11. Maria I’m Drunk (feat. Justin Bieber & Young Thug)
12. Flying High (feat. Toro y Moi)
13. I can Tell
14. Apple Pie
Travi$ Scott – “Rodeo” [DOWNLOAD HERE]


Comments are closed.