With all these Black Friday mixtape releases, I don’t think I could handle another.

… And then Wayne drops No Ceilings 2. Just in time for the crazy holiday season, Wayne comes through with the sequel to 2009’s No Ceilings —  his first compilation of music since being embroiled in this label controversy with Cash Money & Birdman.

That ongoing beef & legal situation did however help Wayne in other ways. Subsequently, it paved the way for a  deal with Jay Z to release music via TIDAL.

No Ceilings 2 features Wayne (of course) remixing a few of the biggest hip-hop bangers of the year, including Future’s “Where Ya At,” Drake’s “Hotline Bling,” 2 Milly’s “Milly Rock,” and even a remix to WATTBA “Diamonds Dancing.”

View the full tracklist, cover art, and full download below:


1. Fresh Ft. Mannie Fresh
2. Back 2 Back
3. My Name Is
4. Where Ya At
5. Cross Me Ft. Future & Yo Gotti
6. I’m Nice
7. Duck Ft. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Shanell
8. Poppin Ft. Currensy
9. Jumpman
10. Destroyed Ft. Euro
11. Finessin Ft. Baby E
12. Millyrokk Ft. Lucci Lou & Turk
13. Live From The Gutter Ft. Hoodybaby & T@
14. Big Wings
15. Too Young
16. Lil Bitch
17. Get Ya Gat Ft. Lucci Lou & Hoodybaby
18. No Reason Ft. King Los
19. Plastic Bag Ft. Jae Millz
20. Hotline Bling
21. Crystal Ball Ft. Steph
22. Diamonds Dancing
23. No Days Off
24. The Hills

Lil Wayne – “No Ceilings 2” [download here]


Comments are closed.