Timbaland’s latest sensational artist, Tink, comes through today and releases the third installment in her Winter’s Diary mixtape series.

Laced with 10 tracks, the follow up to last year’s Vol. 2 tape comes with zero features but plenty production credits from the likes of C-Sick, Cookin Soul, Jelan Abrams, and of course her mentor Timbaland.

Aimed more so at the R&B demographic, R&B fans, “Winters Diary 3” is filled with plenty of radio-friendly hits that will leave fans anticipating her upcoming debut album. No word on when her debut album will be released just yet.

The full tracklisting is below, as well as the download link & live stream:

1. I Like (Intro)
2. H20
3. Very Very Special
4. Jupiter
5. L.E.A.S.H
6. There’s Somebody Else
7. Stripclub
8. Medicine Interlude
9. Route 42 To San Fran
10. Afterparty

Tink – “Winter’s Diary 3” — DOWNLOAD LINK


Comments are closed.