High off the announcement of his signing with Roc Nation, Big Sean released 4 new singles!

The Sean Don rolled out four new records for the fans. “I Don’t Fuck With You” nabs production from G.O.O.D. Music boss Kanye West and DJ Mustard, with E-40 on the assist. On this single, it’s reported Sean is aiming the attack to ex-fiancee Naya Rivera:

I heard you got a new man, I see you takin’ a pic
Then you post it up, thinkin’ that its makin’ me sick
I see you calling, I be makin’ it quick
Imma answer that shit like: “I don’t fuck with you”
Bitch I got no feelings to go
I swear I had it up to here, I got no ceilings to go
I mean for real, fuck how you feel
Fuck your two cents if it ain’t goin’ towards the bill, yeah
And everyday I wake up celebratin’ shit, why?
Cause I just dodged a bullet from a crazy bitch

OUCH! And that’s only one verse! Check it out below:

Leave a Reply