We’re back y’all! And at the right time too! After nearly 4 months since the proposed Thanksgiving weekend release time, Rihanna’s “ANTI” album has reportedly leaked online — unannounced & a full on surprise to all.

Rihanna’s ANTI is here. After leaking yesterday evening (1/27/16), the pop superstar finally debuts her eighth album on iTunes & TIDAL. The 13 tracks, which feature a diverse mix of dancehall, R&B, pop, and hip-hop, do not showcase many features (outside of the Drake-assisted single “Work” and “Consideration” featuring TDE’s First Lady, SZA) but in the credits, there are plenty references to all the producers & collaboration from contributors like The Weeknd, Travis Scott, The-Dream, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Boi-1da, Timbaland, Glass John, Hit-Boy, DJ Mustard, James Fauntleroy, and more.

View the full tracklist below, and be sure to download:


“ANTI” tracklisting

1. Consideration (Feat. SZA)
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work
(Feat. Drake)
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On The Brain
12. Higher

13. Close to You

*Bonus Tracks*

14. Goodnight Gotham
15. Pose
16. Sex With Me

Click here to stream “ANTI” on TIDAL .

Rihanna – “ANTI” [Download HERE] / Rihanna – “ANTI” (Deluxe Edition) [click here] (with the 3 added bonus tracks)


Comments are closed.