YG is back with his sophomore album “Still Brazy.”

The 17-track project, which was originally due out June 17, arrived two days early with an exclusive premiere through Apple Music, featuring appearances by Lil Wayne, Drake, Nipsey Hussle, and Sad boy.

The follow-up to his 2014 debut My Krazy Life includes bangers like “Twist My Fingaz,” the Drake and Kamaiyah-assisted “Why You Always Hatin?,” and Donald Trump diss track “FDT” featuring Nipsey Hussle, along with new joints like “Bool, Balm & Bollective,” “Blacks & Browns,” and “Police Get Away Wit Murder.”

“Everything was difficult on this album,” YG told Power 106’s “The Cruz Show.” “It was the runaround on every level, just the producer side of things, recording, putting it together, really getting my story together, really getting it off for people to get tuned in and for it to feel how it needed to feel.”

After dropping his album, YG will embark on “The Endless Summer Tour” with Logic, G-Eazy, and Yo Gotti. The long-awaited trek starts June 28 in Dallas and runs through August 5.

Stream & download “Still Brazy” below:

Download YG’s “Still Brazy” here !