Robin Thicke Reveals Album Cover & Full Track-list for Upcoming Album “Paula”


Ways to win your wife back: Write, compose, and sing 14 love songs & then aame an album after her. Check for Robin Thicke!



In what may be his last attempt at winning back estranged wife Paula Patton, Robin Thicke has named his upcoming R&B album simply “Paula.”

This will be Robin’s seventh studio album, and is also the follow-up to his international smash “Blurred Lines.”

The brand new album contains 14 songs that were all written and produced by Robin. Each song makes clear reference to Paula – mother of their child, Julian, and the love of his life.

Peep the full track-list below:

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”

“Paula” arrives in stores for purchase on July 1st.

Leave a Reply