With two weeks until release, ScHoolboy Q has revealed the star-studded tracklisting for his Blank Face LP. In addition to the Kanye West-assisted single “THat Part,” the 17 tracks include appearances from Jadakiss, Vince Staples, E-40, Anderson .Paak, and his TDE labelmates SZA and Lance Skiiiwalker. Miguel and Justine Skye both guest on “Overtime” and Tha Dogg Pound joins their West Coast brother on “Big Body.”

Q previously teased an album cover featuring the Michael Jordan crying face, later revealing the real artwork. “It has a meaning to it,” he told TMZ. “I don’t want to spoil it for people, but once the album’s out, I’ll pretty much go deeper into what my album is.”

Due July 8, Blank Face LP marks the follow-up to 2014’s Oxymoron, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200.

The album is currently available for pre-order via Apple Music. See the tracklisting & two covers below:

1. “Torch”
2. “Lord Have Mercy”

3. “That Part” feat. Kanye West
4. “Groovy Tony/Eddie Kane” feat. Jadakiss
5. “Kno Ya Wrong” feat. Lance Skiiiwalker
6. “Ride Out” feat. Vince Staples
7. “Whateva U Want” feat. Candace Pillay
8. “By Any Means”
9. “Dope Dealer” feat. E-40
10. “John Muir”
11. “Big Body” feat. Tha Dogg Pound
12. “Neva Change” feat. SZA
13. “Str8 Ballin”
14. “Black Thoughts”
15. “Black Face”
feat. Anderson .Paak
16. “Overtime” feat. Miguel and Justine Skye
17. “Tookie Knows II” feat. Traffic and TF